Skip to content

Mission For This Blog

January 1, 2012

I believe in Jesus Christ first and foremost as mine and yours Lord & Savior. I want to spread the Gospel (Good News) of Jesus Christ the son of the One True Living God. I want to empower Christians so that our united voice is heard. I want to get away from traditions and denominations so that we get to the root of our beliefs which is Jesus did walk this earth, He was crucified for you and me and He was risen from the grave 3 days later to save everyone in this world from their sins.

This blog is going to be inspired by God and about God. I have never in my Christian life been as open about my belief as I am at this point in my life. I was raised in a church but had no clue as to what that meant in the real world. I have been through a lot of pain and heart ache in my life and it is a miracle in itself I am still alive today.

I have felt the presence God pushing me toward action in the last month or so but I had no idea what He wanted me to do. This is where the blog and Facebook page come in….I knew I could reach a lot of people with both and I want both of these outlets to be all to the Glory of God. Everything you see posted or I write about I hope is inspired by Him. I want to help other Christian like myself have an easy place to reference for inspiration if needed, help with problems, current events going on in the world and a call to action for all Christians to stand united. We have to have a voice in government, in our schools, in public and throughout the world.

Please subscribe to the blog if you wish and be on the look out for more interesting posts, blogs and pertinent Christian information coming your way. I f you are on Facebook come check out my page over there to at  http://www.facebook.com/ChristiansforChristSpeakOut

Romans 10:9  That if you confess with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

From → Christian

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

